When:
December 30, 2023 @ 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
2023-12-30T11:00:00-05:00
2023-12-30T21:00:00-05:00
Where:
Carolina Wren Park
The City of Anderson and Countybank invite you, your family, and friends to experience the magic of the holiday season in downtown Anderson at Countybank Holiday Ice. From December 1st– December 31st the rink will be open in Carolina Wren Park for you to enjoy. Shop our unique downtown merchants and experience our local restaurants that are sure to make your Christmas merry!
Event Info:
Friday, December 1 from 5-9pm
Saturday, December 2 from 11am-9pm
Sunday, December 3 from 2-6pm
Thursday, December 7 from 5-9pm
Friday, December 8 from 5-9pm
Saturday, December 9 from 11am-9pm
Sunday, December 10 from 2-6pm
Thursday, December 14 from 5-9pm
Friday, December 15 from 5-9pm
Saturday, December 16 from 11am-9pm
Sunday, December 17 from 2-6pm
Thursday, December 21 from 5-9pm
Friday, December 22 from 5-9pm
Saturday, December 23 from 11am-9pm
Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
Thursday, December 28 from 5-9pm
Friday, December 29 from 5-9pm
Saturday, December 30 from 11am-9pm
Sunday, December 31 from 2-6pm
Admission Cost:
*Includes Skate Rental
Ages 7 and Up: $5 per person
Kiddie Rink for 6 and Under: Free

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.